Regional Director
Louise Liddle
Rockingham County
lliddle@rockingham.k12.va.us

Affiliate Director 
Laurie Abeel
laurie@divirginia.org

Board Chairperson 
Regina O’Brien
rmobmail@gmail.com

Appraiser Coordinator 
Gayle Bragg
braggindi@comcast.net

Fauquier County
Melody Corbin
mcorbin@FCPS1.org

Frederick County
Ann Gaynor
gaynora@frederick.k12.va.us

Maureen & Brian Dougherty
dough416@comcast.net

Home/Private School
Beth Nolan
bethcn@yahoo.com

Rockingham County
Cathy Glick
cglick@rockingham.k12.va.us

Warren County
Pernille Brandt
greenacr@embarqmail.com

Kym Crump
kymc1221@comcast.net

Winchester City
Doug Joyner
doug@wps.k12.va.us

Shannon Spencer
spencers@wps.k12.va.us

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0